Skip to product information
1 of 1

Travis Tritt

Country Chapel CD

Country Chapel CD

Regular price $13.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $13.99 USD
Sale Sold out

Triple-platinum-selling country star Travis Tritt invites listeners back to the Country Chapel beginnings of his childhood with this Gospel debut. The two-time GRAMMY winner and Grand Ole Opry member delivers a passionate testimony of redemption with new renditions of “Why Me” and “The Baptism of Jesse Taylor,” in addition to songs he co-wrote. Combining church choir roots with his CMA Award-winning, rasp-tinged vocals, the legendary talent celebrates his heartfelt journey of faith.

Track Listing:

  1. When God Dips His Love In My Heart
  2. Like The Father Loves His Son
  3. Mama Used To Pray For Me
  4. In The Valley (He Restoreth My Soul)
  5. Uncloudy Day
  6. Wayfaring Stranger
  7. Nobody’s Fault But Mine
  8. The Baptism Of Jesse Taylor
  9. Why Me
  10. Little Country Chapel 
    View full details